Hotel

Our Airporthotel has no reception. It is located on the airport premises of “Airport Weeze” (NRN) and in close proximity to the airport terminal. The transport infrastructure is outstanding.

The special location of our hotel enables our guests a pleasant arrival and departure without detours or stressful search for a hotel.

Our friendly furnished rooms are non-smoking rooms and offer you a pleasant stay. The rooms are equipped with queensize beds or single beds (with nonallergic bed linen), shower / WC, desk, flatscreen TV and free WIFI.

As a guest of our hotel you have the possibility to enjoy the possibilities of the surrounding area. You will get, for example, a price reduction in the airport restaurant. Snacks are available in the hotel.

You can reach the hotel easily by car, bus or train. We offer you a free parking lot directly at the hotel for the duration of your stay. Our 24/7 check-in system enables flexibility concerning your arrival and departure.
Our check-in machine is easy to handle and enables you an uncomplicated access to your room without waiting and without language barriers.

Hotel

Unser rezeptionsloses Airporthotel befindet sich auf dem Gelände des "Airport Weeze" (NRN) und somit in unmittelbar Nähe zum Flughafen-Terminal und einer hervorragenden Verkehrs-Infrastruktur.

Die besondere Lage unseres Hotels ermöglicht unseren Gästen eine entspannte An- und Abreise am Airport Weeze ohne Umwege und nervenaufreibende Hotelsuche in der Umgebung.

Unsere freundlich eingerichteten Hotelzimmer sind Nichtraucher-Zimmer und bieten Ihnen eine angenehme Aufenthaltsqualität. Die Zimmer sind jeweils mit Queensize- oder Einzelbetten (mit allergikerfreundlicher Bettwäsche), Dusche/WC, Schreibtisch, Flatscreen-TV sowie kostenlosem W-LAN Anschluss ausgestattet.

Als Gast des BEST DEAL Airporthotel Weeze haben Sie zudem auch die Möglichkeit die Vorzüge der nahen Umgebung zu nutzen. So erhalten Sie ermäßigten Zugang zur Flughafen Gastronomie. Für den kleinen Hunger gibt es natürlich auch kleine Snacks direkt im Hotel.

Sie erreichen unser Hotel ganz einfach entweder mit PKW oder per Bus und Bahn. Wenn Sie mit einem PKW anreisen, steht Ihnen für die Dauer Ihres Hotelaufenthalts ein kostenloser Parkplatz direkt am Hotel zur Verfügung.

Durch unser 24/7Check-In System können Sie sehr flexibel an- und abreisen.
Unser Check-In Automat ist leicht zu bedienen und ermöglicht Ihnen einen völlig unkomplizierten Zugang zu Ihrem Hotelzimmer ohne Wartezeit und Sprachbarriere.